RSS Feed

http://www.sikat.ph/templates/general_simple/img/logo.png SIKAT.ph Classified Ads http://www.sikat.ph/ Hotels


These are the list of hotels around the country Philippines.
http://www.sikat.ph/hotels-accommodations/hotels.html Camiguin Highland Resort http://www.sikat.ph/hotels-accommodations/hotels/camiguin-highland-resort-47.html Fri, 03 Nov 2017 10:35:52 GMT Hotels Camiguin Highland Resort  
Title: Camiguin Highland Resort
Region: Northern Mindanao - Region 10
Province or Cities: Camiguin
Category: Hotels
]]>
CORAL DIVE RESORT http://www.sikat.ph/hotels-accommodations/hotels/coral-dive-resort-72.html Tue, 12 Jul 2016 16:11:27 GMT Hotels CORAL DIVE RESORT  
Title: CORAL DIVE RESORT
Region: Northern Mindanao - Region 10
Province or Cities: Camiguin
Category: Hotels
]]>
MEDANO ISLAND RESORT http://www.sikat.ph/hotels-accommodations/hotels/medano-island-resort-143.html Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:29:37 GMT Hotels MEDANO ISLAND RESORT  
Title: MEDANO ISLAND RESORT
Category: Hotels
]]>
GV TOWER HOTEL/PENSION HOUSE http://www.sikat.ph/hotels-accommodations/hotels/gv-tower-hotel-pension-house-163.html Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:27:45 GMT Hotels
Title: GV TOWER HOTEL/PENSION HOUSE
Region: Northern Mindanao - Region 10
Province or Cities: Camiguin
Category: Hotels
]]>
Citi Park Hotel http://www.sikat.ph/hotels-accommodations/hotels/citi-park-hotel-253.html Fri, 02 Sep 2016 10:47:36 GMT Hotels Citi Park Hotel  
Title: Citi Park Hotel
Region: Central Visayas Region VII
Province or Cities: Cebu City
Category: Hotels
]]>
Cebu City Marriott Hotel http://www.sikat.ph/hotels-accommodations/hotels/cebu-city-marriott-hotel-249.html Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:48:57 GMT Hotels Cebu City Marriott Hotel  
Title: Cebu City Marriott Hotel
Region: Central Visayas Region VII
Province or Cities: Cebu City
Category: Hotels
]]>
Pillows Hotel Cebu http://www.sikat.ph/hotels-accommodations/hotels/pillows-hotel-cebu-250.html Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:48:39 GMT Hotels Pillows Hotel Cebu  
Title: Pillows Hotel Cebu
Region: Central Visayas Region VII
Province or Cities: Cebu City
Category: Hotels
]]>
Express Inn Cebu http://www.sikat.ph/hotels-accommodations/hotels/express-inn-cebu-251.html Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:48:25 GMT Hotels Express Inn Cebu  
Title: Express Inn Cebu
Region: Central Visayas Region VII
Province or Cities: Cebu City
Category: Hotels
]]>
Cebu Grand Hotel http://www.sikat.ph/hotels-accommodations/hotels/cebu-grand-hotel-252.html Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:48:11 GMT Hotels Cebu Grand Hotel  
Title: Cebu Grand Hotel
Region: Central Visayas Region VII
Province or Cities: Cebu City
Category: Hotels
]]>
Citi Park Hotel http://www.sikat.ph/hotels-accommodations/hotels/citi-park-hotel-254.html Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:47:41 GMT Hotels Citi Park Hotel  
Title: Citi Park Hotel
Region: Central Visayas Region VII
Province or Cities: Cebu City
Category: Hotels
]]>
Red Planet Hotel Cebu http://www.sikat.ph/hotels-accommodations/hotels/red-planet-hotel-cebu-255.html Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:47:16 GMT Hotels Red Planet Hotel Cebu  
Title: Red Planet Hotel Cebu
Region: Central Visayas Region VII
Province or Cities: Cebu
Category: Hotels
]]>
Alba Uno Hotel http://www.sikat.ph/hotels-accommodations/hotels/alba-uno-hotel-247.html Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:50:31 GMT Hotels Alba Uno Hotel  
Title: Alba Uno Hotel
Region: Central Visayas Region VII
Province or Cities: Cebu City
Category: Hotels
]]>
Wellcome Hotel http://www.sikat.ph/hotels-accommodations/hotels/wellcome-hotel-248.html Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:50:22 GMT Hotels Wellcome Hotel  
Title: Wellcome Hotel
Region: Central Visayas Region VII
Province or Cities: Cebu City
Category: Hotels
]]>
The Lind Boracay http://www.sikat.ph/hotels-accommodations/hotels/the-lind-boracay-241.html Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:55:04 GMT Hotels The Lind Boracay  
Title: The Lind Boracay
Region: Western Visayas Region VI
Province or Cities: Aklan
Category: Hotels
]]>
Quest Hotel & Conference Center http://www.sikat.ph/hotels-accommodations/hotels/quest-hotel-amp-conference-center-242.html Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:54:31 GMT Hotels Quest Hotel & Conference Center  
Title: Quest Hotel & Conference Center
Region: Central Visayas Region VII
Province or Cities: Cebu City
Category: Hotels
]]>
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel & Casino http://www.sikat.ph/hotels-accommodations/hotels/waterfront-cebu-city-hotel-amp-casino-243.html Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:54:11 GMT Hotels Waterfront Cebu City Hotel & Casino  
Title: Waterfront Cebu City Hotel & Casino
Region: Central Visayas Region VII
Province or Cities: Cebu City
Category: Hotels
]]>
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu http://www.sikat.ph/hotels-accommodations/hotels/marco-polo-plaza-cebu-244.html Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:53:57 GMT Hotels Marco Polo Plaza Cebu  
Title: Marco Polo Plaza Cebu
Region: Central Visayas Region VII
Province or Cities: Cebu City
Category: Hotels
]]>
Cebu Parklane International Hotel http://www.sikat.ph/hotels-accommodations/hotels/cebu-parklane-international-hotel-245.html Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:51:10 GMT Hotels Cebu Parklane International Hotel  
Title: Cebu Parklane International Hotel
Region: Central Visayas Region VII
Province or Cities: Cebu City
Category: Hotels
]]>
Montebello Villa Hotel http://www.sikat.ph/hotels-accommodations/hotels/montebello-villa-hotel-246.html Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:50:57 GMT Hotels Montebello Villa Hotel  
Title: Montebello Villa Hotel
Region: Central Visayas Region VII
Province or Cities: Cebu City
Category: Hotels
]]>
HOTEL NI AMONG http://www.sikat.ph/hotels-accommodations/hotels/hotel-ni-among-231.html Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:59:17 GMT Hotels HOTEL NI AMONG  
Title: HOTEL NI AMONG
Region: Ilocos Region I
Province or Cities: Ilocos Sur
Category: Hotels
]]>
Enter your report
Message *
Sign in
Forgot your password? Remind